Introducing – My New Sewing Room!

24 Aug

I should really call this a sewing studio – it’s a HUGE room! Huge, I tell you!

Let’s back up a little. When I last left off – three freakin’ weeks ago, eeeewww! – I was still living in a sorry state of moving purgatory. You know what I’m talking about – everything is packed except one of each dish, getting anywhere requires maneuvering around piles of boxes & there are weird outlines on the wall where artwork used to hang. Pretty depressing living situation, if you ask me! We actually did not move until the end of that week, on the 10th. And lucky me – the power company refused to turn our power & water on until the following Monday, so we spent a couple of nights sleeping on the mattress in the middle of the old bedroom (I can handle living a couple of days without one or the other, but not both!). Then there was a full week of unpacking – and I refused to let myself do anything fun until the house was put together (mostly because I know me, and I know it’ll never get done otherwise. Hey, at least I’m honest haha).

Then my old landlord called & said the paint colors in the house were all wrong, and I needed to paint them back. Not wanting to spend $200+ on neutral paint, Landon & I went to Lowe’s & bought out all their OOPS paint, mixed it all together in a 5 gallon bucket & crossed our fingers. The end result was something that closely matches my flesh haha. So I had a painting party with a few awesome friends, PBR, pizza & 90s jams. We knocked out 3 rooms in about 2 hours and told ghost stories and yes, it was as fun as it sounds. And I just found out yesterday that I’m getting my full deposit back! Yay! Money!

So now let me show you my new sewing room!

Sewing Room
Standing in the doorway – aren’t the hardwoods gorgeous?! Unfortunately, this room doesn’t get as good natural light as the bedroom does. Pretty sure I’ll manage ๐Ÿ˜‰

Sewing Room
Turning just a bit, my sewing & ironing stations.

Sewing Room

Sewing Room

Sewing Room
There is actually a closet & more wall that I’m not showing; Landon still hasn’t unpacked all his clothes so I’m not going to show that section because it’s a MESS. Instead – cabinet! Patterns & books & yarn, yay!

Sewing Room
I edited down my stash a bit before I moved, but I still have a metric shit ton of patterns. They are organized by garment type, fyi.

Sewing Room
Speaking of things I have a metric shit-ton of – fabric!!

I forgot to take detail shots, sorrrry! Here are a couple of close-ups:
Sewing Room
Hanging space for rulers & scissors & things that strike my fancy.

Sewing machine art
Have I posted this yet? I made this using an old frame (25ยข, painted mint green), a fabric remnant & a sewing machine charm. It makes me so happy haha ๐Ÿ™‚

Some notes on the sewing room, if anyone is curious.
– The cutting table is the Norden Gateleg (Ikea). It is on wood blocks because it’s a tad short for cutting. Eventually I’d like to buy castors, but those fuckers are expensive!
– The fabric shelf is the 4×4 Expedit (Ikea)
– Pretty much everything else (glass cabinet, sewing table, shelves, chairs, even the ironing board) was either thrifted, dumpstered, or a hand-me-down.
– The wall color is Behr Mint Majesty – my landlords painted it for me, but I got to pick the color woohooo!

Here are some other bits & pieces of my house, for those of you who want to be nosy without actually admitting to it (hey, no shame, I’m the same way :B)
Living Room
This is the living room (I’m standing by the front door). I am looooooving these hardwood floors, even if they do make my feet filthy at the end of the day.

Here is an Instagram pic of the other side of the plant:
This is the only part of the living room that is finished haha
Someone asked me the other day if the dude bust was Jesus with his hair blowing – I WISH!

His name is Saul.
His name is Saul, actually.

Living room
This is an ugly picture (I need to hang that mirror, haaa), but I’m including it so you can see the layout of the house. The turquoise doorway is my sewing room (!!), that’s the dining room straight through, and then the kitchen is farther back. The bedroom door is on the other side of the wall.

Dining Room
Here is the dining room! The table/chairs (their matching hutch is in the previous picture) & the curtains are from the flea market. There is a pile of stuff in the floor because Landon’s desk is out of the frame; he’s still organizing that mess so I cropped it out of the picture. Oh, and the lady on the wall is not Marilyn Monroe ๐Ÿ™‚
I don’t really care for that wall color, but it does go well with my curtains.
Sorry about all the bandannas everywhere. Wtf is up with me & bandannas?

So that’s it! I’m really loving my new house – and new neighborhood!! – and I’m looking forward to actually being able to start sewing again. It’s been too long! I just started a new project last night, actually-
REUNITED AT LAST โค
Good stuff!

81 Responses to “Introducing – My New Sewing Room!”

  1. K-Line August 24, 2012 at 2:03 pm #

    Gorgeous sewing room!!

  2. Quincy August 24, 2012 at 2:09 pm #

    AWESOME! I’m so happy for you! ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. Mary McCauley August 24, 2012 at 2:13 pm #

    Love the new space! Looking forward to seeing what you’ve got cooking in those new snazzy sewing digs:)

  4. gingermakes August 24, 2012 at 2:14 pm #

    Love it! I can’t believe how quickly you got unpacked, organized, and decorated! Happy new home!

    • LLADYBIRD August 24, 2012 at 2:15 pm #

      Girl, I was on a mission! I HATE living out of boxes haha ๐Ÿ™‚

  5. misscrayolacreepy August 24, 2012 at 2:17 pm #

    I am super jealous of that huge sewing room, specifically the cutting table. When I want to cut I have to move my mat to the floor and then the cats jump on me and my stuff and it takes me much longer to get things done ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

    • LLADYBIRD August 24, 2012 at 2:20 pm #

      Aw! I will never ever ever have another sewing room with a cutting table – cutting on the floor sucks! And I use the table for so much more – it’s really nice for pinning, hand-sewing on a flat surface (I can watch movies on my Kindle Fire :3), and just general crafting. Totally worth it imo.

  6. Jenny August 24, 2012 at 2:19 pm #

    I love, love, love it!! It’s a beautiful house and the hardwoods are awesome. LOVE the sewing studio. Can’t wait to see what that room inspires you to do ๐Ÿ™‚ Congrats and good luck!

  7. CGCouture August 24, 2012 at 2:20 pm #

    Very nice place! The sewing room and the rest of it looks pretty awesome! ๐Ÿ™‚ And I’m so jealous that your landlords not only allowed painting, but actually did it for you!!! Any time that we’ve rented in the past, the walls have either been nasty “1980’s modular home” floral wallpaper, grungy white, or beige, with no freedom to do any painting. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

    Sooooo….is that a pair of Thurlow’s on the cutting table?

    • LLADYBIRD August 24, 2012 at 2:25 pm #

      Haha, well, painting is one of my housing deal-breakers (the others are an extra bedroom for sewing space, and pets allowed). But I usually have to paint. I noticed that they had the house painted awesome colors on the rental site, and since the 2 bedrooms had to be repainted anyway, I asked if I could pick the colors… I was surprised they said yes.

      And yep, those are Thurlows! Making another pair of shorts ๐Ÿ™‚

  8. MarrieB August 24, 2012 at 2:21 pm #

    Your sewing room is amazing! Great color, great set-up! I’m impressed you got everything put together so quickly. And is that a pair of pants you’re working on??

    • LLADYBIRD August 24, 2012 at 2:25 pm #

      They are Thurlows, but just the shorts – I am still looking for the perfect pants fabric ๐Ÿ™‚

      • MarrieB August 24, 2012 at 3:28 pm #

        Awesome, can’t wait to see them.

  9. Ash P August 24, 2012 at 2:22 pm #

    I seriously love what you’ve done with your sewing studio! It’s pure genius!!!!!! I’m definitely going to have to steal some of your ideas since I need better pattern and fabric storage. God Bless Ikea!

  10. Trisha August 24, 2012 at 2:27 pm #

    Jealous of your amazing sewing space! The cutting table looks amazing. I currently cut on the kitchen counter…Oh, to have a dedicated cutting table…

  11. Claire (aka Seemane) August 24, 2012 at 2:32 pm #

    Love it! And unpacking it all first is always the best move – or you end up with boxes years down the line that never get touched LOL.

    Re: castors for cutting table, try eBay – look for maybe 4″-5″ high ones (you could always add in a piece of wood for extra height between the leg + castor). And, if you get swivel castors with brakes on them then the table won’t slide out of place every time you accidentally knock/nudge against it ๐Ÿ™‚ These ones might work? http://www.ebay.com/itm/Set-of-4-Red-on-Black-Polyurethane-Swivel-Casters-with-4-x-1-1-4-Wheels-Brake-/390372984682?pt=BI_Casters&hash=item5ae40b076a (youd’ need x6 castors though for the IKEA Norden table). Though I’m not sure what plate size on the castors you’d need as I can’t tell what size the IKEA legs are ๐Ÿ™‚

    • LLADYBIRD August 24, 2012 at 2:43 pm #

      I don’t know why I didn’t even think to look online – I was just looking at Ikea & getting mad at the cost haha. This is very helpful, thanks for the linkage ๐Ÿ™‚

  12. Staci August 24, 2012 at 2:40 pm #

    Hey Lauren. Beautiful job on all the rooms! I love the colors. I have the same IKEA cutting table and found casters online at Amazon. Since the width of the legs was smaller than the caster plate standard size, I went with the threaded caster. I carefully drilled holes a little larger than the thread size and slipped the casters right in. They lock both from rolling and swiveling and were tons cheaper than the big box stores. I think I paid $48 and free shipping. They work perfectly and I can easily roll the table back into the closet and out of the way without losing the casters. Here’s the link:

    • LLADYBIRD August 24, 2012 at 2:42 pm #

      Nice! I’m not in a position to afford castors just yet, but I will definitely bookmark this for future reference. Thank you for the link!

      • Staci August 27, 2012 at 8:11 am #

        You are quite welcome! One thing I forgot to mention. Before putting the casters in, I filled the holes with liquid nails to seal the caster feet permanently. It’s worked so far ๐Ÿ™‚

    • Jessica October 29, 2014 at 8:01 am #

      i know this is a late reply, but I wanted to say last week I got a norden from craigslist and bought these casters yesterday from amazon…im eagerly waiting to get them this week so I can get my table moving!
      Thank you for linking these wheels!

      • Jessica December 5, 2014 at 3:55 pm #

        UPDATE
        I put these in my table last week! (they were out of stock on amazon and took forever to get to me!)
        Any how, I pre-drilled a hole slightly smaller than the stem and then put the swivel wheel in lock position and screwed them into the holes nice and tight, and all legs are leveled. I’ve been using it every day since! The table glides across the floor so well, and is actually PERFECT counter height. Thank you Staci!

  13. Lindsey August 24, 2012 at 2:45 pm #

    Is Saul wearing a fuzzy fake mustache on top of his own? If so, that is awesome.

    I am jealous of your sewing room! The color is awesome and having all of that space seems like it’ll be awesome.

    • LLADYBIRD August 24, 2012 at 2:51 pm #

      lol that he is. One mustache simply was not enough!

  14. symondezyn August 24, 2012 at 2:49 pm #

    WOW! Beautiful, spacious, awesome new place, girl! That sewing room is a dream, but I love the living area as well – some very cheerful wall colours! Congratulations!

    I was just thinking yesterday that I hadn’t seen any posts from you in awhile and was missin ya! Good to see you back! XO

  15. Angela August 24, 2012 at 2:54 pm #

    Not supposed to covet.. but wow, that sewing room is amazing!

    Where did you get the thing that holds (I’m assuming) paper to trace patterns? What a neat idea!

    • LLADYBIRD August 24, 2012 at 2:56 pm #

      It’s from Ikea ๐Ÿ™‚ I think the holder was $6 & the paper is $5 a roll!

  16. Handmade Jane August 24, 2012 at 2:56 pm #

    I’m so envious of your amazing giant-sized sewing room, it’s awesome. I hope you’ll both be very happy in your new home Lauren. X

  17. Janice August 24, 2012 at 3:02 pm #

    I’m really nosy too! I love your house and sewing room. Welcome back!

  18. Sarah August 24, 2012 at 3:04 pm #

    So much sewing room jealousy!
    Saul may not be Jesus but if he’s the one who became Paul then he’s not too far off ๐Ÿ™‚ Paperchase had amazing glittery Jesus piggy banks a year or two ago.

  19. sewbusylizzy August 24, 2012 at 3:13 pm #

    OMG that’s worth waiting 3 years for!!! Ok not that long but WOW. Love the entire house but that sewing room is heavenly!

  20. oonaballoona August 24, 2012 at 3:56 pm #

    AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH!!!!! i hate you so much!!!!!!!!!

  21. angie August 24, 2012 at 5:38 pm #

    LOVE IT, the look in Sauls eye intrigues me lol. I wonder what he looks like as Paul.–great sewing room.

  22. Mary in FL August 24, 2012 at 6:08 pm #

    Oh, I love all the happy colors with strong attitude!

  23. Marie August 24, 2012 at 6:12 pm #

    I’m so in love with your new home! Love the hardwood floors, the colours on the walls, your furniture…I could go on and on. Oh and your sewing studio is to die for!!!

  24. Sarah W. August 24, 2012 at 6:35 pm #

    The whole house is very cute, but the sewing room is amazing! So jealous!

  25. Mika August 24, 2012 at 8:14 pm #

    I love that minty color. I’m so jealous of the whole room (and house!)…

  26. Claire August 24, 2012 at 8:52 pm #

    Oh boy, your sewing room is wonderful. I just moved too (last weekend) and I already set up my sewing table, but now that I saw your sewing room and your house (which is great, I love the color), I just want to move to your place and live there !
    Enjoy your new place !

  27. sue August 24, 2012 at 9:43 pm #

    Ooh, I love seeing the photos of your space! I have the same ikea folding table for sewing and owning it has been LIFE CHANGING!

  28. ShanniLoves... August 24, 2012 at 10:21 pm #

    If I had a sewing room like that I’d never wanna come out of it, but I’m asking myself, why would that be a bad thing?!?! Really loving the wall color!

  29. BeccaA August 24, 2012 at 10:56 pm #

    What a gorgeous house! I love the floors, the colors and of course that wonderful sewing room. Fabulous!

  30. Melanie August 24, 2012 at 11:39 pm #

    Long time stalker of your blog. I have to say, wonderful choice on the sewing room color. Especially since it is near identical to the color I just put up in my new sewing studio. This makes me want to go slap on the last coat of trim and stay up all night unpacking my toys. ๐Ÿ™‚

  31. ZoSews August 24, 2012 at 11:40 pm #

    House is beautiful and I am actually gagging with jealously over that magic sewing room…

  32. Sewing Your Style... August 24, 2012 at 11:48 pm #

    I crawl back to my room with great envy… ๐Ÿ˜› Beautiful house, great sewing room! Enjoy ๐Ÿ˜€
    http://sewingyourstyle.tumblr.com

  33. MariaDenmark August 25, 2012 at 1:02 am #

    Oh, Wow! Loving that minty colour and all the space – and I’m very impressed that you already hung everything (spare the mirror) up on the walls and seem to have hung curtains as well. This always takes us at least a year ๐Ÿ™‚

  34. Marchelle August 25, 2012 at 5:19 am #

    I love it! Your house looks amazing! and I would kill for a dedicated sewing room! I sit on the floor in front of our coffee table, and cutting space? Forget it! One day… though, one day! Also, I’m selfishly happy for the return of regular posting! Love your blog ๐Ÿ™‚

  35. Jenny August 25, 2012 at 6:05 am #

    Dude. May I say that? Dude! What a ROOM! I love it. FIrst visit to your blog (via Tessuti, I think). It’s a lovely blog and a fabulous sewing room. An ironing station – so handy. And thank you for the pic of the Ikea table. I pondered that table for cutting out etc, but thought it too low, but how to raise the height? Good thinking – less damage to the floors than bricks, though I suppose I could wrap the bricks. How stable is it with the blocks underneath? May I ask, did you get a length of wood and cut it into bits?

    • LLADYBIRD August 27, 2012 at 10:00 am #

      It’s pretty stable, although these floors are super uneven (yay, old houses!) so I need to put a shim under one of the blocks. They aren’t even attached to the table, btw… I just shoved them under each leg lol. Haven’t had a problem in the 3 years I’ve owned the table. I bought a length of wood at the hardware store (I guess it’s some kind of deck post – I got the thickest one I could find) and had the guy cut it for me in equal pieces. Easy stuff!

      • Jenny August 28, 2012 at 4:05 am #

        thanks lladybird : o)

        i sussed out the norden table today at my local swedish crackfurniture house! i rather like the galant desk/table, with height afjustable legs, but the downside is,it’s not collapsible.

        excuse typimg – cat on lap!

  36. Colleen August 25, 2012 at 7:36 am #

    What a gorgeous house! All best to you and your guy — can’t wait to see your sewing again! (I am stealing that fabric with the charm in it — I have the same one just randomly on a sill…..what a great idea!)

  37. Portia August 25, 2012 at 7:42 am #

    Yaay! ~I love the colours in your living room, and your sewing space is huuuuuge!! I can totally relate to the limbo feeling whilst you were sorting everything out. We’re decorating and revamping our home right now (and my summerhouse/sewing space too!) and the upheaval is tricky to manage without blowing a gasket. Did you see my post on fabric storage? Would be perfect for your sewing room shelving!
    Px

    • LLADYBIRD August 27, 2012 at 10:01 am #

      Yess, I did see that post! It made some wheels turn in my head for sure ๐Ÿ™‚ I may take your idea, once I can manage cutting all those cardboard pieces haha ๐Ÿ™‚

  38. misstessamelissa August 25, 2012 at 9:51 am #

    You have great taste in sewing room colors! ๐Ÿ™‚ Mine is the exact same color. I’m jealous of the finished floors though. We bought our house last year (it was a college student rental for a few decades, yikes!) and the hardwood floors have seen better days. We refinished the living and dining rooms, but I was thinking of painting my sewing room floor. Maybe white with a soft grey stencil. I’m also super proud of you for unpacking in a week. We still have three random boxes in the living room that I can’t seem to get unpacked for the life of me, and it’s been a year already!

  39. Jamie August 25, 2012 at 12:29 pm #

    The house looks fantastic – I love the floors. And your sewing room is awesome!

  40. Rebecca August 25, 2012 at 2:37 pm #

    I’m insanely jealous. With DC’s inflated rents, I’m lucky the boy and I even have enough space for my little sewing table. Affording a place with enough room for a (freaking gorgeous) sewing quarters like yours? I’d have to cut costs elsewhere, like not eating. Ever. Decent weight loss plan, maybe, but no way to live.

    Badass sewing space and impeccably delightful home decor. I’m totally coveting.

    • LLADYBIRD August 27, 2012 at 10:02 am #

      Hehe, well then move to Nashville ๐Ÿ™‚ We have a low cost of living compared to the average income. In some cases, it’s actually cheaper to rent a house than an apartment!

  41. Erika August 25, 2012 at 4:45 pm #

    You sure are one lucky gal! I am overcome with jealousy. Think of all us poor unfortunate seamstresses crawling on whatever free part of the floor we can find whilst cutting fabric or skulking the least busy corner of bedroom/living-room/kitchen over our sewing machines: whenever hanging out in your lovely crafting palace! ๐Ÿ˜‰

  42. Casey August 25, 2012 at 6:04 pm #

    I am having serious sewing room envy! lol. It looks amazing! I love the wall color so much and how you have everything set up and organized. Right now I’m in the midst of reorganizing my sewing stuff and man is it overwhelming! lol. Might have to steal a few ideas from you. ๐Ÿ˜‰

  43. leahfranqui August 25, 2012 at 11:30 pm #

    Excellent on every level! I love this!

  44. Trice August 26, 2012 at 2:57 am #

    Nice welt pocket.
    Your house looks great. Ah ha, that’s how you raise the table.
    Congrats on the move.

  45. bernieandi August 26, 2012 at 9:11 am #

    I will join other posters and admit I am really envious. So cute, so much space. I live in a tiny apartment and I cut on the floor, still love it anyway…Cant wait to see what this space inspires you to create! Also I love the little framed sewing machine. Adorable!

  46. unexpectedkittyad August 26, 2012 at 2:23 pm #

    I’m so jealous! I’ve been in my house over 3 years and my craft room is still full of boxes and half painted…

  47. Jo August 26, 2012 at 3:31 pm #

    Gawd, my house is hideous, lol. Your sweet house puts me to shame ๐Ÿ˜› I think we’re all pretty jealous here in the comments section!

  48. Erin August 26, 2012 at 6:50 pm #

    Is it wrong my 1st thought was to hate you a bit for your awesome sewing room? I’ve basically turned my dining/living room into my sewing space. Good thing I live alone because there’s no hope of eating at a table like a proper grownup. Eh, I’d rather sew anyways! Love the color, my place is a similar shade. Also like the fact you rightly assume we’re just as nosy as you to see how creative people decorate their homes. Ok, hate has now mellowed into envy.

  49. Rachel August 27, 2012 at 1:58 am #

    I am like THE jealous-ist of all the jealous people right now! The size, the light, and THE COLOUR! Can I come sew in your sewing room please? SO much better than my little corner in my bedroom! You could probably fit my entire space in the same amount of space as your cutting table!

  50. Laura August 27, 2012 at 6:47 am #

    The house is quite nice, I’m sure you love that sewing room! I had one of my own too until about a month ago when a child moved home due to relationship issues, but when she leaves again in a few months I will have my sewing room back — until then I’ll just peak at yours ๐Ÿ™‚ The bust of Saul as someone pointed out it Paul from the Bible — Saul was his Roman name, Paul became his Jewish name — that was the history lesson we had a church on Sunday :LOL: cuz Saul Paul was our lesson of the day —

    • LLADYBIRD August 27, 2012 at 10:04 am #

      Haha! Well the lady I bought Saul from (he was a yard sale find – BEST yard sale haha!) said her husband made him based after some distant family member. Apparently, he is a Norseman. So not quite as old as Biblical ๐Ÿ™‚

  51. zilredloh August 27, 2012 at 10:45 am #

    Your sewing room is so pretty! It looks like a mega-professional space. Soo pretty… did I mention how pretty it is. ๐Ÿ™‚

    Saul is my next favorite detail to your sewing room. heh

  52. sometimessewist August 27, 2012 at 10:48 am #

    Let me guess on the artwork in your dining room – Jean Harlow? (AKA Marilyn’s idol) Also, LOVE how giant your new sewing studio is! I so wish I had a place to cut in my sewing room.

    • LLADYBIRD August 27, 2012 at 10:51 am #

      It’s Marlene Dietrich, actually. Girl crush ๐Ÿ™‚ Hah!

  53. Carolyn August 27, 2012 at 4:50 pm #

    May I add my congrats and ohboys too?! Your sewing studio is awesome!

  54. Alison Esther August 27, 2012 at 10:48 pm #

    I am so jealous of your sewing room that it physically pains me. And your house is adorable.

  55. grenouille78 August 28, 2012 at 5:18 pm #

    *gasp* You can do twirls in that sewing room!!! And the rest of the house looks so… grown-up! lol Well, don’t mind me. {sniff} I’ll just continue to toil away in the corner of our fricking one-room log cabin.

    You scored pretty good to have the new landlords do the painting for you!

  56. Zoe August 29, 2012 at 4:24 am #

    How amazing is your new house?! I wish you every happiness there. Your sewing room is gigantic!!!! It’ll be so nice to have a space to start projects and not need to pack them away again before dinner! xxx

  57. lauren August 29, 2012 at 3:03 pm #

    a lurker saying hello & thanks for a great blog. beautiful sewing room. my sewing table is actually stowed in the fireplace, so I have complete envy.

  58. Miranda September 1, 2012 at 2:13 am #

    Is the lady in the poster on the wall Greta Garbo? Because she definitely looks like Greta Garbo. Also, your cutting table setup is exactly what I have planned for mine!

    • LLADYBIRD September 4, 2012 at 8:50 am #

      It’s actually Marlene Dietrich ๐Ÿ™‚ But that’s a good guess – I wish I had a giant picture of Greta Garbo!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. SEXI COUCH TIME « LLADYBIRD - December 19, 2012

    […] check out this babely babe- Green-gold 60s velvet, yeah! Looks quite different from the last time I showed you guys my living room, […]

  2. 2012 – A Year In Review « LLADYBIRD - December 21, 2012

    […] chicken and it is cool as fuck. – I moved to the other side of town (yay! BYE EAST NASHVILLE) and got a fancy pantsy new sewing room, and eventually a real sexi couch. – Landon & I went to Chicago, where I had my first ever […]

  3. Studio Tour! | LLADYBIRD - September 7, 2018

    […] 2011: Yellow Sewing room in East Nashville, TN 2011: Pale Blue sewing room in East Nashville, TN 2012: Giant Turquoise sewing room in West Nashville, TN 2015: Oddly Shaped Turquoise sewing room in Kingston Springs, TN 2017: Apartment sewing room in […]

Yay, comments!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.